Präsident

Thomas Koller

Thomas Koller
Moos 11
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 364 13 88

thomas.koller@kathkirche-urnaesch.ch

Vize-Präsident, Personal

Urs Brotschi

Urs Brotschi
Katzenbühl 955
9064 Hundwil
 
Tel. 071 367 11 24

brotschis@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin / Sekretariat

Monika Sutter

Monika Sutter
Unterdorfstr. 3
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 364 21 20

Tel. 071 364 15 50

sekretariat@kathkirche-urnaesch.ch

Kassierin

Barbara Schnyder

Barbara Schnyder
Dürrhalde 8
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 364 24 23

barbara.schnyder@kathkirche-urnaesch.ch

Ministranten, Musik, Liturgie

Alexandra Gülünay

Alexandra Gülünay
Tüfenbergstrasse 13
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 364 26 23

alexandra@gueluenay.ch

Liegenschaft

Niklaus Ulmann

Niklaus Ulmann
Scheidweghalde 19
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 543 01 85

pnulmann@gmx.ch

Apéros, Organisation

Patrizia Gätzi

Patrizia Gätzi
Sonnhalde 5
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 364 12 25

fleur.urnaesch@gmail.com

Erwachsene - Jugend

Brigitte Frei

Brigitte Frei
Ruppen 499
9107 Urnäsch
 
Tel. 071 364 22 72

karibri@bluewin.ch

Vertretung Seelsorgeteam

Juliane Schulz

Juliane Schulz
Gossauerstrasse 62a
9100 Herisau
 
Tel. 071 350 04 42

juliane.schulz@kath-herisau.ch